[:en]

Call us : 514-955-8370 / 514-955-8350

Find the right person to talk to...

Select your category and find the best person for your question

Director General
Pat Buttino
pbuttino@centreleonardodavinci.com

Administrative Assistant
Filomena Giammatteo
fgiammatteo@centreleonardodavinci.com

Director of Finance & Admin.
Louise Robichaud
lrobichaud@cldv.ca

Systems & Accounting
Antonio Di Ciocco
adiciocco@centreleonardodavinci.com

Cultural Director
Pat Buttino
pbuttino@centreleonardodavinci.com

Assistant Cultural Direction
Francine Gravel
fgravel@centreleonardodavinci.com

Artistic Director
Roberto Medile
rmedile@centreleonardodavinci.com

Director of Youth and Senior Activities
Francine Gravel
fgravel@cldv.ca

Director Sports Centre
Louis Di Paolo
ldipaolo@centreleonardodavinci.com

Sport Classes Coordinator
Caterina Scappaticcio
cscappaticcio@centreleonardodavinci.com

Director of Food and Banquet
Giancarlo Massironi
cmassironi@centreleonardodavinci.com

Director of Marketing and Sponsorships
Frank Sorrentino
fsorrentino@centreleonardodavinci.com

Director of Logistics & Maintenance
Luigi D'Ascoli
ldascoli@cldv.ca

Logistics & Maintenance
Joe Tortorici
jtortorici@centreleonardodavinci.com

Technical Director
Robert Lamarre
robertlamarre@me.com

Director of Sales and Reception
Vincenzina Maiorano
vmaiorano@cldv.ca

Assistant Director
Elena Melone
emelone@cldv.ca

...or just leave us a message

We'll get back to you as soon as possible

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

without
http://cldv.ca/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://cldv.ca//
#50CCB3
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/cldv/public_html/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://cldv.ca/wp-content/themes/blake
on
off
Enter your email here
on
off