[:en]

Call us : 514-955-8370 / 514-955-8350

Find the right person to talk to...

Select your category and find the best person for your question

Webp.net-compress-image (1)
Director General
Pat Buttino
pbuttino@cldv.ca

filomena giamm
Administrative Assistant
Filomena Giammatteo
fgiammatteo@cldv.ca

louise
Director of Finance & Admin.
Louise Robichaud
lrobichaud@cldv.ca

tony
Systems & Accounting
Antonio Di Ciocco
adiciocco@cldv.ca

Webp.net-compress-image (1)
Cultural Director
Pat Buttino
pbuttino@cldv.ca

francine
Assistant Cultural Direction
Francine Gravel
fgravel@cldv.ca

IMG_6949
Artistic Director
Roberto Medile
rmedile@cldv.ca


Coordinator of education programs and cultural assistant
Milva Franzini
mfranzini@cldv.ca

IMG_6962
Summer Camp Director
Joe Carlucci
jcarlucci@cldv.ca

lou
Director Sports Centre
Louis Di Paolo
ldipaolo@cldv.ca

caterina
Sport Classes Coordinator
Caterina Scappaticcio
cscappaticcio@cldv.ca


Head Kinesiologist
Jean-François Soucy
jfsoucy@cldv.ca

Bistro Da Vinci
514-955-9111

roberto
Technical Director
Robert Lamarre
robertlamarre@me.com

enza
Director of Sales and Reception
Vincenzina Maiorano
vmaiorano@cldv.ca

elena
Reception manager
Elena Melone
emelone@cldv.ca

...or just leave us a message

We'll get back to you as soon as possible

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

without
https://cldv.ca/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://cldv.ca//
#50CCB3
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/cldv/public_html/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://cldv.ca/wp-content/themes/blake
on
off
Enter your email here
on
off